Gluten & Dairy Free Girl Scout Cookie Makeover – Trefoils

Hi!  I have moved.  You can find this post at angelaskitchen.com.  🙂

6 responses to “Gluten & Dairy Free Girl Scout Cookie Makeover – Trefoils

  1. Pingback: Menu Plan Monday – January 31, 2011 | Angela’s Kitchen

  2. Pingback: Gluten-Free Menu Plan - Nuts

  3. I tried to create my own shortbread cookie recipe…unsuccessfully… I’m so excited to try this!

  4. Hi Angela,

    Do you know about the Disney (Epcot) and Girl Scout 100 Anniversary
    bridging? Visit our website http://www.allergyfreemouse.com/ and click on Minnie Mouse in the GS dress to find out more! Also, we would love for you to guest blog on our site.
    I also wanted to share with you that my daughter and I met with the CEO of GS in Savannah at the 100 bridging and made a personal plea for an allergy free cookie!

    We love your site!

    Liz at allergyfreemouse.com

Leave a comment