Hot Chocolate Cupcakes with Homemade Marshmallow Fluff

Hi!  I have moved.  You can find this post at angelaskitchen.com.  🙂

8 responses to “Hot Chocolate Cupcakes with Homemade Marshmallow Fluff

  1. What a delicious looking little dessert. Your marshmallow fluff looks amazing, so fluffy and shiny. I bet it really is the perfect topping for a cake like this. I have a sweet treat linky party going on at my blog and I’d like to invite you to stop by and link this up.

    • What a bunch of yummy things you have in the sweet treat linky party! I will be glad to link up. Can’t wait to browse through all the sweet things! Thanks for the invite and for stopping by…

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Hot Chocolate Cupcakes with Homemade Marshmallow Fluff | Angela’s Kitchen -- Topsy.com

  3. Pingback: Menu Plan Monday – January 31, 2011 | Angela’s Kitchen

  4. This looks so yummy! I have seen a couple of these on the web too, but I have yet to try it out. Since we are all snowed in here in Illinois, maybe this is the right time! 🙂

  5. I think I now know what I’ll be making for dessert at our next family dinner! These look delicious…I’m dying to try these now!!!

  6. Thanks so much for linking this up to Sweets for a Saturday. I hope you’ll be able to join in again.

  7. This sounds like a great idea… I will certainly try this with my kids when it gets colder out. Thanks!

Leave a comment