Gluten Free & Dairy Free Girl Scout Cookie Makeover – Thin Mints

Hi!  I have moved.  You can find this post at angelaskitchen.com.

9 responses to “Gluten Free & Dairy Free Girl Scout Cookie Makeover – Thin Mints

  1. You are amazing Angela. These look so good. We still need to get together soon.

  2. I just wanted to say thank you! All my friends and colleagues have been talking about Girl Scout cookies and I was lamenting the fact that another year would go by without getting to enjoy any. But I just found your website and I’m so excited for the recipes! And I’ll be taking your advice to contact the GS and let them know that GF is the way to go!

  3. We are brand-spanking new to GF living (though we’ve been CF for a while), and honestly I’ve been pouting and whining just a tad since my friends were all posting about Girl Scout cookies on face book. But… this ROCKS my world! I’ve only baked two GF recipes (yes, I’m that new to it) but I really want to tackle this recipe very soon. I’m drooling. Thanks for this series!

  4. Pingback: Gluten & Dairy Free Girl Scout Cookie Makeover – Trefoils | Angela’s Kitchen

  5. Pingback: Menu Plan Monday – January 31, 2011 | Angela’s Kitchen

  6. Pingback: Gluten-Free Menu Plan - Nuts

  7. Pingback: gluten-free girlscout cookie taste-alikes. « The Gluten Free Lab

  8. I’m so glad that I found this post. I really enjoy what you have to say about the Girl Scouts and their need to include gluten-free and allergy-friendly cookies. I’ve also really enjoyed the Thin Mints that I just made thanks to your recipe. 🙂

    • angelaskitchen

      I am glad you liked them! I am at angelaskitchen.com now and have a couple more Girl Scout cookie versions there. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a comment