Freezer Food Friday

Ah, Spring!  The season of mud….

 

This is my first time jumping in on Freezer Food Friday over at What A Crock!  I am excited about this one.  You know I love to stock up that freezer.  If it wasn’t for my freezer and slow cooker, by kids might not ever eat dinner on some nights!

For this week you can check out the “Dump Chicken” Plan I use all the time when chicken is on sale.  Also, this week I will be making Sweet Potato Cakes and Country Chicken and Apple Sausage Patties from 8 Degrees of Ingredients by Melisa K. Priem.

 

Hope that helps someone out!  It’s been a great time saver for me!

Leave a Reply

