coconut water kefir

Hi!  I have moved.  You can find this post at angelaskitchen.com.  :)

7 responses to “coconut water kefir

  1. What store carries the starter culture? I was intrigued when I saw that you got it at the store. Let me know.

    thanks, Tracy

    • My local health store carried it. I am actually not sure if they still do as I haven’t shopped that one in a while. The store is called Fresh and Natural Foods… You can order it from the Body Ecology site also.

  2. thanks Angela,

    Wow, where did you get the cool thing your daughter is using in the picture. Looks like lots of fun. OT I know. Thanks again! Tracy

    • That was a toy at her preschool… It is very cool! I wish I knew what it was called. It starts as a smaller plastic ball that you can pull on and expand. I think the name has “geo” in it, but I am not sure.

  3. Look for Mega Sphere for the toy. I have a smaller one that glows in the dark. It has lasted 3 kids now (about 5 years) and is not broken.

  4. Pingback: Menu Plan Monday – April 5, 2010 « Angela’s Kitchen

Leave a Reply

